Schools

Departments

Searching

Our Staff

Administration / Office Staff


Laura Trevino

Dean of Instruction
laltrevino@bisd.us

Jose Luis Martinez

Assistant Principal
jlmartinez@bisd.us

Brenda Krummel

Assistant Principal 
bjkrummel@bisd.us

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Juanita E. Rivera

School Secretary 
jerivera@bisd.us

Inelda Morales

Records Clerk 
imorales1@bisd.us

Maria E. Zamora

Data Entry / PEIMS Clerk
mezamora@bisd.us

Maggie Arrellano

Attendance Clerk 
mlarrellano@bisd.us

Juan Cavazos

Receptionist 
jrcavazos@bisd.us

Irene Russell

Parent Liaison
irussell@bisd.us

Michelle Lerma

Book keeper
mlerma@bisd.us

Teresa Flores

Diagnostician Clerk
tflores@bisd.us