Schools

Departments

Searching

6th Grade

 

Team 1
Picture Subject Name Phone # E-mail
Mr. Olbera
Math Olbera, Agripino 547-4436 aolbera@bisd.us
Mr. Gracia
Science Gracia, Arturo 547-4443 agraciajr@bisd.us
Mrs. N Gonzalez
ELAR Gonzalez, Noemi 547-4461 ngonzalez4@bisd.us
Mrs. Martinez
ELAR Martinez, Ana 547-4458 almartinez3@bisd.us
Mr. Trevino
Social Studies Treviño, Miguel 547-4438 matrevino@bisd.us

     

 

Team 2
Picture Subject Name Phone # E-mail
Mrs. M. Gonzalez
ELAR Gonzalez, Maria D. 547-4439 mdgonzalez1@bisd.us
Mrs. Guerrero
ELAR Guerrero, Christina  547-4471 cmguerrero@bisd.us
Mrs. Cuellar
Math Cuellar, Elida 547-4450 elicuellar@bisd.us
Mrs.Uresti
Social Studies Uresti, Cecilia 547-4459 curesti@bisd.us
Mrs. O'Connor
Science Oconnor, Anita 547-4465 ajeffries@bisd.us