Schools

Departments

Searching

7th Grade

Team 1
Picture Subject Name Phone # E-mail
Mr. Velasquez
Reading Velasquez, Napoleon 547-4448 nvelasquez@bisd.us
Mr. Garcia
Math Garcia, Neo 547-4446 nngarcia@bisd.us
Mrs. Aguilar
English Aguilar, Diana 698-0489 dgaguilar@bisd.us
Mr. Leal
Social Studies Leal, Martin 547-4455 mleal@bisd.us
Mr. Villarreal
Science Villareal, Hector 547-4463 hvillarreal@bisd.us

     

Team 2
Picture Subject Name Phone # E-mail
Mrs. Moreno
Reading Moreno, Ruby 698-0490 rumoreno@bisd.us
Mrs. Rodriguez
English Rodriguez, Olga 547-4449 olrodriguez@bisd.us
Mr. Serrata
Math Serrata, Damaniel 698-0600 dserrata@bisd.us
Mr. Park
Science Park, Mark 547-4451 mpark@bisd.us