Schools

Departments

Searching

8th Grade

0
Team 1
Picture Subject Name Phone # E-mail
Mrs. Carmona
ELAR Carmona, Laura 698-0548 lscarmona@bisd.us
Mrs. Lopez
ELAR Lopez, Estella 547-4434 etlopez@bisd.us
Mrs. Rivera
Science Rivera, Alyssa 547-4454 arivera2@bisd.us
Mr. M. Leal
Math Leal, Modesto 547-4466 modleal@bisd.us
Mr. Arredondo
Social Studies Arredondo, Benjamin 547-4468 barredondo@bisd.us
     
Team 2
Picture Subject Name Phone # E-mail
Mrs. Abete
ELAR Abete, Maria 547-4460 meabete@bisd.us
English Padilla, Julie 547-4444 jpadilla@bisd.us
Mr. Cortez
Math Cortez, Francisco 547-4462 fcortez@bisd.us
Mrs. Rivera
Science Rivera, Alyssa 547-4454 arivera2@bisd.us
Mrs, Sanchez
Social Studies Sanchez, Armandina 547-4464 agsanchez@bisd.us