Schools

Departments

Searching

Administration

Gilda Jo Pena
Principal
gjpena@bisd.us
956-698-0363

 

Celeste M. Paschall
Dean
cmpaschall@bisd.us
956-698-1143
Gloria J. Chavez
Assistant Principal
gjchavez@bisd.us
956-698-1142
Damaniel Serrata Assistant Principal
dserrata@bisd.us
956-698-1151

 

 

Leslie Robinson 

Counselor 

lrobinson@bisd.us 

   956-698-1155

Norma Perea

Counselor 

nperea@bisd.us   

956-698-1155

Vanessa Carranco-McBee

Counselor

vmcbee@bisd.us
956-698-1156