Schools

Departments

Searching

Electives

CTE

Simon L. Nash-Puente

 Engineering, Tech Apps, Robotics, TST  

Norma Nelson

  College & Career Readiness, Education  

 
 

Mr. Nash-Puente's Website

spuente@bisd.us

956.547.4442

Mrs. Nelson's Website

nanelson@bisd.us

956.698.1492

 

 

Fine Arts- BAND

Benita Trevino

Band Director

Kevin L. Guerra

Assistant Band Director

Carlos Perez

Assistant Band Director

Ms. Trevino's website

benitatrevino@bisd.us

EXT. 1496

Mr. Guerra's website

klguerra@bisd.us

EXT. 6375

Mr. Perez's website

cperez2@bisd.us

EXT. 1495

 

DANCE/CHOIR

Jolene Ramos

Dance

Elizabeth Wiley-Arredondo

Choir Director

Ricardo Garcia

Assistant Choir Director

Ms. Ramos' Website

jramos@bisd.us

EXT. 4453

Mrs. Wiley's Website

eewiley@bisd.us

EXT. 1483

Mr. Garcia's Website

@bisd.us

EXT. 1481

 

SPANISH / ESL / ART

Gabriela Salazar

ESL

Dahlia Flores

Spanish

Cecilia Domene-Salinas

Art/Spanish

Ms. Salazar's website

gsalazar@bisd.us

EXT. 4445

Mrs. Flores' Website

drflorez@bisd.us

EXT. 4457

Mrs. Domene-Salinas' Website

cdomene-salinas@bisd.us

956.698.6180

 

 

Mary Reyes

Dyslexia

Mrs. Reyes' Website

mfreyes@bisd.us

EXT. 4440