Schools

Departments

Searching

Special Programs

 

IDEA Department

Georgina Caraveo

Inclusion

Michelle Cano

Inclusion

Jose Estrella

IDEA

Picture goes here Picture goes here

gcaraveo@bisd.us

EXT. 4447

mlcano@bisd.us

EXT. 4467

jrestrella@bisd.us

EXT. 1482

 

 

 

Alfredo Garza

Inclusion

Inclusion

IDEA

Picture goes here Picture goes here Picture goes here

agarza7@bisd.us

EXT. 4456

EXT. 4472

EXT. 1486

 

Elisa Nino

Inclusion

Esmi Zuniga

IDEA

ednino@bisd.us

EXT. 1323

ezuniga@bisd.us

EXT. 1490

 

Special Programs

Claudia Chirinos

Librarian

Debra Tejeda

Nurse

Laura Sikes

Diagnostician

Picture goes here Picture goes here Picture goes here

cichirinos@bisd.us

EXT. 4469, EXT. 1480

datejada@bisd.us

EXT. 1493

lmsikes@bisd.us

EXT. 1489