Schools

Departments

Searching

Support Staff

Office Classified Staff

   

Stell Classified Office Staff
Picture Classified Name Phone # E-mail
Principal's Secretary
Rivera, Juana
698-0361
jerivera@bisd.us
Attendance Clerk
Estrella, Maribel
698-1148
mestrella@bisd.us
Book Keeper
Cardenas, Enid
698-1157
ecardenas@bisd.us
Data Entry
Lugo, Clarissa
698-1149
clugo@bisd.us
Hall Monitor Medina, Maria   mmedina1@bisd.us
LPAC Aide
Cisneros, Becky
698-1152
rccisneros@bisd.us
Parent Liason
Russell, Irene
698-1158
irussell@bisd.us
Records
De Lucio, Dalia
698-1150
ddelucio@bisd.us

 

 

Classroom Staff

 

Stell Classified Classroom Staff
Picture Classified Name Phone # E-mail
IDEA Staff
Caballero, Julissa
698-1482
jacaballero1@bisd.us
Mrs. Arrellano
IDEA Staff
Lerma, Chriselda
698-1482
clerma@bisd.us
IDEA Staff
Rivera, Rolando
698-1482
rrivera3@bisd.us
IDEA Staff
Ramirez, Margarita
698-1490
margramirez@bisd.us
IDEA Staff
Solis, Alberto
698-1490
acsolis@bisd.us
IDEA Staff
De Hoyos, Zhelia
698-1490
zadehoyos@bisd.us
IDEA Staff
Caraveo, Alondra
698-1486
acaraveo2@bisd.us
IDEA Staff Vasquez, Claudia 698-4460 cmvasquez@bisd.us
IDEA Staff Rios, Nuria 698-1490 nrios@bisd.us
IDEA Staff Alvarez, Janie 698-4460 jalvarez@bisd.us
  IDEA Staff Segura, Luis A. 698-1490 lasegura@bisd.us

 

Custodial Staff

   

Custodial Staff
Picture Staff Name
Marco Raygosa
Head Custodian Raygoza, Marco
Custodian Casas, Rolando
Custodian Estrada, Maria
Custodian Orozco, Eduardo
Custodian Mascorro, Connie
Custodian Robledo, Ramiro
Custodian Victor Magalllanes
 
 
 

FNS Staff

   

FNS Staff
Picture Staff Name
Cafe Manager Vacancy
FNS Worker Gomez, Petra
FNS Worker Delgado, Idalia
FNS Worker Rivas, Alma
FNS Worker Sanchez, Rosa
FNS Worker Rivera, Delia
FNS Worker Gutierrez, Astrid